The Eleven Reversals - 6 x 8 large card

In stock

"In the root text of Training the Mind in Seven Points it says, ‘The indication of having trained is reversal." Here, "reversal’ means the complete reversal of ordinary, incorrect attitudes. The eleven reversals, composed by Je Tsongkhapa and compiled by Venerable Geshe Kelsang Gyatso Rinpoche, refer to meditations on eleven essential stages of the paths of both Sutra and Tantra. Our experiencing any of these reversals is a clear sign of our success in these meditations and that we are practicing Dharma purely.

More Information
ISBN / EAN 5055278121372
Catalog Code er-lca
Current Edition / Reprint 2023